After previewing various tracks over the past few months, Brighton’s 90s alt-rock revivalists Great Sale Day have set a release date of November 10th for their debut album.

The album is titled ‘Wild and Chunky’ and will be released through Close To Home Records.

1. Do Not Want To
2. Calm Down, Slow down
3. Up In the Clouds
4. Best Friends
5. True (Why Can’t You Be?)
6. Wake Up
7. Act 1 – Scene 2. Romance Is Dead
8. Your Medicine
9. Shout Out To The Girl In The Red Dress, I Feel You, Shout Out To The Guy In The Armani Jacket, I See What You’re Doing There.
10. Great Sale Day
11. Watch and Repeat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.