Goodtime Boys Announce Double EP Release (‘What’s Left To Let Go’)

Goodtime Boys have announced they will release a double EP titled ‘What’s Left To Let Go’ on October 22nd via Bridge Nine.

The release the bands previous EP ‘Are We Now or Have We Ever Been’ and five new songs recently recorded by Lewis Johns at The Ranch in Southampton.

1) Bloom
2) Callous
3) Breathe
4) Reunion
5) Rest
6) Wake
7) Daylight
8) Harrow
9) Bliss
10) Sleep

Leave a Reply