Frank Turner Returns with New Album, Video and UK Tour

Frank Turner has released details of his new album. ‘Positive Songs for Negative People’ will be released worldwide on August 7th.

The deluxe edition will include a bonus album of acoustic material.

If news about the album isn’t enough for you, then Turner has released a video for ‘The Next Storm’ from the album. It features an appearance from currernt UFC fighter and former WWE wrestler CM Punk.

1. The Angel Islington
2. Get Better
3. The Next Storm
4. The Opening Act Of Spring
5. Glorious You
6. Mittens
7. Out Of Breath
8. Demons
9. Josephine
10. Love Forty Down
11. Silent Key
12. Song For Josh

Deluxe Bonus Acoustic Album:
1. Get Better (Acoustic)
2. The Next Storm (Acoustic)
3. The Opening Act Of Spring (Acoustic)
4. Glorious You (Acoustic)
5. Mittens (Acoustic)
6. Out Of Breath (Acoustic)
7. Demons (Acoustic)
8. Josephine (Acoustic)
9. Love Forty Down (Acoustic)
10. Silent Key (Acoustic)

On top of that, Frank Turner will be going out on tour in the UK in November.

5 Venue Cymru Arena, Llandudno
6 Guildhall, Southampton
9 Princess Pavillion, Falmouth
13 Barrowland, Glasgow
14 University, Newcastle
15 Rock City, Nottingham
18 Academy, Birmingham
19 Academy, Sheffield
21 Colston Hall, Bristol
23 Academy, Manchester
26 Alexandra Palace, London


Leave a Reply