Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes Announce Album Release Show & Shares 3 New Tracks

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes have announced they will mark the release of their debut album, ‘Blossom’ on August 14th with a show at The Borderline in London, on Tuesday 18th August.

‘Blossom’ will be released through the band’s own label International Death Cult, via Kobalt Label Services.

In additional news, three animated video for tracks from the album, ‘Fangs’, Paradise’ and ‘Primary Explosive’, have been released and can be viewed below.

Leave a Reply