Flights Reveal Debut Album Details

Flights have announced they will release their long awaited debut album ‘History Be Kind’ on October 6th, through Scylla Records.

The album is available to pre-order here. All pre-orders come with an instant download of album track ‘The Ghost of Things’.

1. Storms
2. Empire Gone
3. The Ghost of Things
4. Archives
5. Tired and Worn
6. Yellow Bentines
7. Disappointed But Not Surprised
8. Night Pool Supervisor
9. Borrowed Time
10. Doubt

A stream of a track called ‘Yellow Bentines’ can be found after the jump.

Leave a Reply