Exist Immortal Confirm ‘Darkness Of An Age’ Deluxe Edition Release

London progressive metallers Exist Immortal have confirmed their 2014 debut album, ‘Darkness Of An Age,’ will be given the deluxe edition treatment on March 23rd. The release will consist of 4 new songs including ‘The Void’ which you can stream by clicking read more below.

1) Insanity Project
2) Legions
3) In Parallax
4) Edge Of Infinity
5) Imperator
6) Desolace
7) The Participant
8) Embrace The Cycle
9) Liberator (feat Sam Rudderforth)
10) The Omen Machine
11) Delirium
12) The Void
13) Fractured (feat Gaz King)
14) Insanity Project pt.2

Exist Immortal also kick off a UK tour this weekend.

14th O’Riley’s, Hull
15th Opium, Edinburgh
16th Downstairs, Aberdeen
17th Audio, Glasgow
18th The Black Bull, Gateshead
19th Retro Bar, Manchester
20th The Gryphon, Bristol
21st Sanctuary, Basingstoke
22nd The Intake, Mansfield

Leave a Reply