Essence Reveal New EP Details

Rising Belgian progressive metalcore quintet Essence have revealed details of their new EP – ‘Smoke And Mirrors’, which will be released on February 2nd.

1. Submerged
2. Recovery
3. The Climb
4. Defiance
5. Prophecy

A music video for ‘The Climb’ and UK tour dates are set to be revealed soon.

Leave a Reply