Engraved Disillusion Confirm New Album Details

South West metallers Engraved Disillusion have confirmed their second album, ‘The Eternal Rest’, will be released on October 31st.

It is the bands first release with new vocalist Matthew William Mead and bassist Aaron Preston.

01) Life is…
02) Embrace The Flames
03) Lost
04) Curse The Sorrow
05) Shadows Run Black
06) No Tomorrow
07) Into Oblivion
08) In Aeternum
09) Echoes From A Silent Sky
10) The Eternal Rest

Leave a Reply