Empty Yard Experiment Reveal New Album Details (‘Kallisti’)

Multinational progressive outfit Empty Yard Experiment (E.Y.E.) have revealed details of their second album. Entitled ‘Kallisti’, the record will be released on September 29th.

1. Sunyata
2. Greenflash
3. Red
4. The Blue Eyes of a Dog
5. There Will Never Be
6. Entropy
7. Blue
8. Anomie
9. Lost In a Void That I Know Far Too Well
10. Untitled
11. Sama
12. God Has His Reasons
13. Green
14. The Call

The video for ‘God Has His Reasons’ can be viewed after the jump.

Leave a Reply