Emperor Chung Confirm Debut Album Release

Derbyshire five-some Emperor Chung have confirmed their self titled debut album will be released on October 14th.

1. I Vow This Day
2. To Bring Justice
3. Downpour
4. My Next Foe
5. Pyramid
6. No Mercy
7. The Bloodline
8. Our Weakness
9. Victory’s Calling
10. Apex
11. Free At Least

Leave a Reply