Die No More Reveal Debut Album Details

UK metallers Die No More have joined Rocksector Records and they
unleash their debut album ‘Elected Evil’ worldwide on Monday 3rd November.

1. Dark World
2. Soul Destroyer
3. Absentia
4. Council Of War
5. One In The Chamber
6. Connection Lost
7. Blood In The Veins
8. Oblivious

Leave a Reply