Departures Posts New Song (’21’)

Departures have premiered a new song from their forthcoming album ‘Teenage Haze.’

The track is called ’21’ and can be streamed by clicking read more.

‘Teenage Haze’ is set to be released November 12th through In At The Deep End Records.

1. Drained Out
2. Making Maps
3. 21
4. The Home Stretch
5. Teenage Haze
6. Those Miles Meant Everything
7. Where The Time Will Go
8. Planting Weeds
9. Small Steps

Leave a Reply