Crossfaith Reveal Debut Album Details

Japan’s Crossfaith have announced their debut full-length, ‘Apocalyze’ will be released on 19th August on through Search and Destroy Records.

1. Prelude
2. We Are The Future
3. Hounds Of The Apocalypse
4. Eclipse
5. The Evolution
6. Scarlett
7. Gala Hala (Burn Down The Floor)
8. Countdown To Hell
9. Deathwish
10. Counting Stars
11. Burning White
12. Only The Wise Can Control Our Eyes

Leave a Reply