Clear The Auditorium Announce New EP

Electronicore crew Clear The Auditorium will release their new EP, ‘The Final Broadcast’ on 17th November.

1. Prologue
2. If We Burn
3. Vacant Streets
4. Intermission
5. We Are The Danger
6. Ozymandius
7. Epilogue
8. Prologue (CTA Remix)
9. Vacant Streets (Manumit Remix)
10. Ozymandias (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply