City Of Ashes Announce Double Single Release Ahead of Autumn UK Tour

Eastbourne quartet City Of Ashes have announced they will release 2 new singles ahead of their October UK tour.

‘The first single, ‘Waves’ is out today and will be followed by the slow-burning dark ballad ‘Masks’ on September 25th.

30th Lady Luck, Canterbury
03th Static, Swansea
04th Rock Fuel Club, Cardiff
07th The Shed, Leicester
09th Lomax, Liverpool
10th Think Tank, Newcastle
11th Retro Bar, Manchester

Leave a Reply