City of Ashes Announce Debut Album (‘All We Left Behind’)

South East rock band City of Ashes will release their debut album ‘All We Left Behind’ on November 11th.

1. Initia
2. Ode To Innocence
3. Falling Star
4. Recovery
5. In Retrospect
6. The Highest Point Of Living
7. Brand New World
8. Decay
9. Sententia
10. Dorian Gray
11. Masks
12. Waves

Leave a Reply