Cavorts Reveal ‘Got Your Brass’ Track Listing

In August Cavorts joined In At The Deep End Records and today they’ve revealed the track listing for their debut album – ‘Got Your Brass’. The album is due for release on October 27th and can be pre-ordered through In At The Deep End.

1. Got Your Brass
2. Pig Of Ballast
3. Wait On
4. What’s Cracking Sister?
5. Kicks And Strikes
6. Rubbing Rags
7. Pick Up The Hammer
8. Save Some Things
9. Look After The Pack
10. By The Tide

Leave a Reply