Paisley, Scotland trio Carnivores are set to release their debut album ‘Let’s Get Metaphysical’ on 27th October on Smalltown America.

To mark the announcement, they’ve posted the video for the album’s title track, and can be viewed by clicking read more.

26 Stewarton, Stewarton Arms
27 Inverness, Mad Hatters
02 Ayr, UWS Union
13 Aberdeen, Downstairs
15 Sheffield, South Sea
16 Cheltenham, The Frog & Fiddle
17 London, Camden Barfly
18 Derby, The Victoria Inn
24 Paisley, Bungalow Bar
25 Glasgow, 13th Note Cafe


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This website collects cookies to deliver better user experience. Learn more.