Ben Marwood Announces New Album (‘Back Down’)

Xtra Mile Records singer-songwriter Ben Marwood has announced he will release a new album entitled ‘Back Down’ on 13th May.

A UK tour will begin shortly after.

18 Reading Rising Sun Arts Centre
1 Leicester Cookie Jar @ Crumblin’ Cookie
3 York The Black Swan
4 Dundee Cerberus Bar
5 Edinburgh Pivo
7 Cheltenham Frog And Fiddle
8 Bristol The Louisiana

Leave a Reply