Beans On Toast Announces New Album

Beans On Toast has announced he will release his 6th album, ‘The Grand Scheme of Things’, on December 1st through Xtra Mile.

1. Folk Singer
2. The War on War
3. Fuck You Nashville
4. The Chicken Song
5. Stinging Nettles
6. Lizzy’s Cooking
7. A Whole Lot of Loving
8. Flying Clothes Line
9. All I see is Wagamama
10. NOLA Honeymoon
11. NYE

To coincide with the announcement, a song called ‘Lizzy’s Cooking’ has been made available online, and can be streamed by clicking read more.

20 Aberdeen, The Lemon Tree
21 Glasgow, Nice N Sleazy
22 Edinburgh, Voodoo Room
24 Newcastle, The Cluny
25 Hull, Fruit
26 Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
27 Manchester, The Ruby Lounge
28 Liverpool, The Shipping Forecast
29 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
03 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds
04 Cambridge, Junction 2
05 Bristol, The Fleece
06 Exeter, The Phoenix
09 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
10 Brighton, The Haunt
11 London, Electric Ballroom

Leave a Reply