Anaal Nathrakh Announce New Album ‘Desideratum’

Birmingham extreme metallers Anaal Nathrakh have announced the release of their eight studio album, ‘Desideratum’, out on the 28th October on Metal Blade Records.

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

1. ‘Acheronta Movebimu’
2. ‘Monstrum In Animo’
3. ’The One Thing Needful’
4. ‘A Firm Foundation Of Unyielding Despair’
5. ‘Desideratum’
6. ‘Idol’
7. ‘Sub Specie Aeterni (Of Maggots, And Humanity)’
8. ‘The Joystream’
9. ‘Rage And Red’
10. ‘Ita Mori’

You can stream the album’s first single ‘Idol’ by clicking read more.

Leave a Reply