All The Ruin Set to Return with New EP (‘Among Us’)

Emerging metalcore titans All The Ruin will make their return on Monday 27th April with a new EP called ‘Among Us.’

The five piece hail from Port Talbot, South Wales. ‘Among Us’ is the follow up to 2013’s ‘Parables’ EP and promises to deliver an onslaught of pummeling drums, thunderous riffs and infectious vocal lines.

1. Take The Reins
2. Among Us
3 Disconnect
4 History
5 Beneath The Steel Sky

Leave a Reply