AC/DC Reveal ‘Rock or Bust’ Track Listing

Rock legends AC/DC have revealed the track listing for their new album – ‘Rock or Bust’.

1. Rock or Bust
2. Play Ball
3. Rock The Blues Away
4. Miss Adventure
5. Dogs of War
6. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
7. Hard Times
8. Baptism By Fire
9. Rock the House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

‘Rock or Bust’ is released through Columbia Records on December 1st.

Leave a Reply